Well, it's a start...

Hello! God, it's been nearly half a year lol. Keeping up with writing a blog is a lot harder than I thought...

I remember when I was in high school I would browse through my favorite producer's websites, like bye2's or Maedasalt's or demisoldier's and I would get sad that they were updated infrequently. After making my own website I now completely understand it x) ... there were several times where i wrote a couple paragraphs of a post but gave up. Most of my effort for clear writings should be saved for potential videos, I think... So unfortunately, there won't be any beautifully worded essays regarding snare drums coming to this site anytime soon.

Thinking about my high school self though, I probably wouldn't have minded just reading what was on my favorite producers' minds. So, that's what I'm going to use this place for. I always feel bad writing about things on my instagram story. It feels too in your face - like I'm forcing people to care...

Basically, expect more posts :) they will probably be kind of rambly, but they will tell you a lot about me.

Thank you,

Yem.

Back